1. Click here to join our community discord server.

Portuguese lang + location

Discussion in 'Game Server Ideas' started by Scoep, Oct 26, 2014.

Tags:
  1. Scoep

Scoep Member

Hello,

I'm Scoep, an old player. I'm a little ahead of the season's attempt to create servers in Brazil.

At that time we had several people who speak the Portuguese language. Currently I am a casual player and am playing more recently.

I have some ideas of "Location". As currently have many contacts in the area, I think I can help much. I'm an expert in that, since I work in the Brazilian team RaidCall as Technological Evangelist.

My idea is to help the server to the extent possible, and hopefully make some kind of partnership.My main idea is to translate the panel control at first. So we can have a community that speaks Portuguese (both Portugal and Brazil [And other places and people who speak Portuguese course]), I am available to translate all system (Tips, Quests, etc).

At the time I started to play compared to today I saw a lot has changed. Many news. And whenever I play L4D2 many people are amazed at the server system.

After translation, we can see a new attempt at a server in Brazil (since this structure was improved and today is less expensive [Yes I know it was very expensive before]). But if it is feasible I would like to put me to disposal.

I know many old people on the server, and I'm glad to see that some are still out here. Glad to meet new people too.

Anything please contact me by PM.
    Hope that helps.

Big hug.

[HR][/HR](Portuguese Version)
    Olá

Eu sou Scoep, um jogador antigo. Sou de um pouco antes da epoca da tentativa de criar servidores no Brasil.

Naquela epoca tinhamos varias pessoas que falam o idioma português. Atualmente eu sou um jogador casual e estou jogando mais ultimamente.

Eu tenho algumas ideias de "localização". Como atualmente tenho muitos contatos na area, acredito que posso ajudar muito.