1. Click here to join our community discord server.

Points Reloaded 1.3 versus online for testing!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by marvel, Aug 20, 2012.

1. marvel

marvel Head Administrator Staff Member

PR 1.3 VS is now running on the US server!

204.188.252.132:27015

2. Beasty Ribs

Beasty Ribs Guest

NICE! Thanks Marvel

3. lukemurawski

lukemurawski Senior Member

Kitties, Legend, I leave the bugs to you ^^

4. LEGEND

LEGEND Senior Member

Been away for the weekend, however I have noticed that bugs thread and I shall definitely be working on the bugs. Leave it to us then, why don't you psht :P

5. vallek

vallek MG Donor

still no option to turn off class changing :(

and you cant move while puking as a boomer, hope this is a bug...

6. Lord

Lord MG Donor

Okay... So I started playing the v1.3 Versus. I gained about 9 levels for Trueskill.
    Then, on Dark Carnival there was 2 tanks rapping us in the saferoom while the thing called contagious mutation is spreading and we couldn't fcking do anything because all we could see was a flashing screen. After we died, the whole team lost more than 5 levels. In just one fcking round. Is it possible to lose that much levels in one round?!

P.S. Teams are still stacked.

7. Chocobo

Chocobo <span style="color:#66CD00">Moderator</span>

Lots of people, including myself, crash after every map on this server.

8. vallek

vallek MG Donor

and also mid round or when pressing tab etc

9. lukemurawski

Stacked teams are calculated. Losing 5 skill levels in one round at the beginning is very plausible. The system is trying to accurately measure out your team's performance, so initial changes yield large results. The more you play, however, the more precise its rating becomes.

10. Beasty Ribs

Beasty Ribs Guest

The Trueskill player list only shows 16 players. I logged in lastnight and was player 18 or 19, never got to see what my TS was.
    Could you add a next page, or show it somewhere else also, like the CP ?