1. Click here to join our community discord server.

Always wanted to be a donor

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by August, Dec 15, 2012.

1. August

August MG Donor

Since I started playing like two years ago I've always wanted to get a donor package, but I don't have a credit card or paypal account so I could never become one

But the year-end 30% sale is CALLING TO ME as I type this post

So anyway I was thinking of doing what I did last time with the paranoia tank buff (With a player that's already quit) - get someone to gift it to me and in return I pay him back in some way.. the last time I did this I gave him a TF2 key in return, since he plays TF2 nowadays..

So to anyone who is thinking of helping me out, here's the little I can offer

Either

-A TF2 Key and a refined metal (about 2USD in total)
    Only viable if you play TF2 lol.

or

-A Dota 2 key.

It really just comes down to these two choices which isn't much, so if you don't want to help its okay, but if you do, do reply to this thread.. It's only 1.75.. help me help MGFTW :D

And thanks for reading

2. littlebrother

littlebrother MG Donor

lol august.. i might consider that.. but i have to check the trade price for key.

3. august.. do you play wolfteam?? because i had a friend in wolfteam named august too lol, just wanted to double-check

4. Beasty Ribs

Beasty Ribs Guest

Here in the US you can purchase VISA and MASTERCARD gift cards from grocery stores with pre-loaded amounts on them. Is that an option in Singapore?

5. littlebrother

littlebrother MG Donor

We dont have that in Singapore.

6. marvel

marvel Head Administrator Staff Member

You can create an account here: http://www.neteller.com/

It's free and you'll get a free prepaid credit card which you can charge with your bank account, maybe that's an option?

7. CrazyRabbit

CrazyRabbit Game Server Moderator

8. August

August MG Donor

Nope, never played, plus I'm from Singapore so I doubt I'm the same guy haha